We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pacifica is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Pacifica recently found by travelers *

Pacifica is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jun 27 - Wed, Jun 28
    $57
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JetBlue

    Sat, Aug 26 - Tue, Aug 29
    $87
    BUR
    Burbank
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    $97
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Tue, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 9
    $97
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 18
    $99
    SAN
    San Diego
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Sat, Jun 17
    $125
    HOU
    Houston
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 6
    $147
    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 8
    $157
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    SFO
    San Francisco

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13
    $167
Flight stats for Pacifica - did you know?
  • Pacifica is 5 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pacifica