We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Oakley is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)


Cheap flights to Oakley recently found by travelers *

Oakley is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)

    EUG
    Eugene
    OAK
    Oakland
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Apr 24 - Mon, May 1
    $86
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 24
    $89
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Tue, May 16
    $89
    LGB
    Long Beach
    OAK
    Oakland
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, May 13 - Mon, May 15
    $97
    PDX
    Portland
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Tue, May 2
    $125
    SAN
    San Diego
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, May 25 - Mon, May 29
    $161
    PHX
    Phoenix
    OAK
    Oakland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Apr 29
    $171
    SEA
    Seattle
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 29
    $177
    DFW
    Dallas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, May 13
    $190
    DAL
    Dallas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Wed, May 10
    $190
Several popular airlines fly into Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Oakley - did you know?
  • Oakley is 32 mi from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA).
  • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.
    • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,904 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.