We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Oakhurst is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)


Cheap flights to Oakhurst recently found by travelers *

Oakhurst is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    FAT
    Fresno
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30
    $78
    SAN
    San Diego
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Tue, Jul 4
    $144
    PHX
    Phoenix
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Mon, Apr 24
    $200
    DAL
    Dallas
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sat, May 6
    $223
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    FAT
    Fresno
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Mon, Apr 24
    $238
    SEA
    Seattle
    FAT
    Fresno
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Sat, Apr 22
    $247
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    FAT
    Fresno
    Aeromexico

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $249
    PDX
    Portland
    FAT
    Fresno
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $255
    DEN
    Denver
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $276
    CHI
    Chicago
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $284
Several popular airlines fly into Fresno Air Terminal, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Oakhurst - did you know?
  • Oakhurst is 39 mi from Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA).
  • Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Fresno Air Terminal.
    • Fresno Air Terminal offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 483 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Fresno Air Terminal.

Shop for hotels in Oakhurst