We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Oakhurst is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)


Cheap flights to Oakhurst recently found by travelers *

Oakhurst is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    FAT
    Fresno
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13
    $83
    SAN
    San Diego
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    $144
    PHX
    Phoenix
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    $203
    SEA
    Seattle
    FAT
    Fresno

    Wed, Oct 11 - Sat, Oct 14
    $242
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    FAT
    Fresno

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 16
    $246
    PDX
    Portland
    FAT
    Fresno

    Wed, Oct 11 - Thu, Oct 12
    $247
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Sep 6
    $250
    CHI
    Chicago
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    $266
    AUS
    Austin
    FAT
    Fresno

    Thu, Sep 21 - Mon, Sep 25
    $270
    SFO
    San Francisco
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Fri, Nov 3
    $310
Flight stats for Oakhurst - did you know?
  • Oakhurst is 39 mi from Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA).
  • Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Fresno Air Terminal.
    • Fresno Air Terminal offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 483 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Fresno Air Terminal.

Shop for hotels in Oakhurst