We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Oakdale is served by Mineta San Jose Intl Airport (San Jose, CA)


Cheap flights to Oakdale recently found by travelers *

Oakdale is served by Mineta San Jose Intl Airport (San Jose, CA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SJC
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $97
    SNA
    Orange
    SJC
    San Jose
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 9
    $99
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SJC
    San Jose
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 23
    $108
    SAN
    San Diego
    SJC
    San Jose
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    $117
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    SJC
    San Jose
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    SJC
    San Jose
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 4
    $125
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SJC
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    $177
    CHI
    Chicago
    SJC
    San Jose
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    $179
    SEA
    Seattle
    SJC
    San Jose
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Sat, Jun 24
    $187
    EUG
    Eugene
    SJC
    San Jose
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Tue, Jul 11
    $194
Flight stats for Oakdale - did you know?
  • Oakdale is 65 mi from Mineta San Jose Intl Airport (San Jose, CA).
  • Mineta San Jose Intl Airport (San Jose, CA)
    • Right now, 42 airlines operate out of Mineta San Jose Intl Airport.
    • Mineta San Jose Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,338 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Mineta San Jose Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oakdale