We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Norwalk is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)


Cheap flights to Norwalk recently found by travelers *

Norwalk is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    $83
    SJC
    San Jose
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 19
    $94
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 23
    $103
    OAK
    Oakland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Thu, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 17
    $104
    RNO
    Reno
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Fri, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 25
    $110
    SMF
    Sacramento
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 23
    $113
    PDX
    Portland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 12
    $127
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 27
    $130
    SEA
    Seattle
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 16 - Wed, Sep 20
    $159
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 14
    $163
Flight stats for Norwalk - did you know?
  • Norwalk is 8 mi from Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA).
  • Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Long Beach Municipal Airport.
    • Long Beach Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 462 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Long Beach Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Norwalk