We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Newport Beach is served by John Wayne Airport (Orange, CA)


Cheap flights to Newport Beach recently found by travelers *

Newport Beach is served by John Wayne Airport (Orange, CA)

    DEN
    Denver
    SNA
    Orange
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 6
    $127
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SNA
    Orange
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Mon, Mar 20
    $137
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SNA
    Orange
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 15
    $137
    PDX
    Portland
    SNA
    Orange
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $144
    DFW
    Dallas
    SNA
    Orange
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Wed, May 10
    $183
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SNA
    Orange
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Mon, Mar 20
    $186
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    SNA
    Orange
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    $192
    SEA
    Seattle
    SNA
    Orange
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $211
    CHI
    Chicago
    SNA
    Orange
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Feb 28 - Thu, Mar 2
    $228
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    SNA
    Orange
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 4
    $228
Several popular airlines fly into John Wayne Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Newport Beach - did you know?
  • Newport Beach is 5 mi from John Wayne Airport (Orange, CA).
  • John Wayne Airport (Orange, CA)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of John Wayne Airport.
    • John Wayne Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from John Wayne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newport Beach