We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lomita is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)


Cheap flights to Lomita recently found by travelers *

Lomita is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)

    SJC
    San Jose
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 31 - Thu, Jun 1
    $87
    OAK
    Oakland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28
    $97
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sun, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 15
    $97
    PDX
    Portland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 24
    $117
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Thu, May 18 - Tue, May 23
    $127
    SMF
    Sacramento
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 24 - Tue, May 30
    $127
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $163
    SEA
    Seattle
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $167
    AUS
    Austin
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $217
    DEN
    Denver
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 17
    $241
Flight stats for Lomita - did you know?
  • Lomita is 9 mi from Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA).
  • Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Long Beach Municipal Airport.
    • Long Beach Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 462 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Long Beach Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lomita