We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Loma Linda is served by Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA)


Cheap flights to Loma Linda recently found by travelers *

Loma Linda is served by Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    ONT
    Ontario
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Mon, Mar 27
    $127
    SEA
    Seattle
    ONT
    Ontario
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, May 3
    $137
    PDX
    Portland
    ONT
    Ontario

    Tue, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 18
    $157
    DFW
    Dallas
    ONT
    Ontario
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Sat, May 13
    $167
    SFO
    San Francisco
    ONT
    Ontario
    United Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 2
    $192
    DEN
    Denver
    ONT
    Ontario
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Tue, May 16
    $236
    SJC
    San Jose
    ONT
    Ontario
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 28
    $242
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    ONT
    Ontario

    Thu, May 11 - Tue, May 16
    $287
    CHI
    Chicago
    ONT
    Ontario
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $296
    NYC
    New York City
    ONT
    Ontario
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Wed, Apr 12
    $304
Several popular airlines fly into Ontario Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Loma Linda - did you know?
  • Loma Linda is 19 mi from Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA).
  • Ontario Intl Airport (Ontario, CA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Ontario Intl Airport.
    • Ontario Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 805 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Ontario Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Loma Linda