We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lancaster is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)


Cheap flights to Lancaster recently found by travelers *

Lancaster is served by Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)

    SFO
    San Francisco
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Aug 26
    $97
    SJC
    San Jose
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 5
    $99
    PDX
    Portland
    BUR
    Burbank
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 19
    $129
    SEA
    Seattle
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Sat, Jul 22
    $144
    PHX
    Phoenix
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 26
    $163
    DEN
    Denver
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 9
    $173
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Fri, Nov 3
    $224
    DFW
    Dallas
    BUR
    Burbank
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Tue, Oct 17
    $246
    AUS
    Austin
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 7
    $250
    SMF
    Sacramento
    BUR
    Burbank
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 2
    $264
Flight stats for Lancaster - did you know?
  • Lancaster is 36 mi from Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA).
  • Bob Hope Airport (Burbank, CA)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Bob Hope Airport.
    • Bob Hope Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 889 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bob Hope Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lancaster