We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lagunitas is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Lagunitas recently found by travelers *

Lagunitas is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Wed, Apr 5
    $57
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $67
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 10
    $71
    BUR
    Burbank
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Wed, Apr 19
    $97
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Wed, Aug 30
    $111
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 13
    $119
    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 12
    $127
    HOU
    Houston
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $127
    SAN
    San Diego
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Sat, May 13 - Tue, May 23
    $129
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 25
    $129
Several popular airlines fly into SFO Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lagunitas - did you know?
  • Lagunitas is 32 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.