We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lafayette is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)


Cheap flights to Lafayette recently found by travelers *

Lafayette is served by Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 16
    $93
    LGB
    Long Beach
    OAK
    Oakland
    JetBlue

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20
    $104
    EUG
    Eugene
    OAK
    Oakland
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 30
    $109
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 19
    $109
    SEA
    Seattle
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Wed, Oct 18
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    OAK
    Oakland
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 27
    $117
    SAN
    San Diego
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Thu, Sep 7
    $165
    PHX
    Phoenix
    OAK
    Oakland
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Mon, Sep 25
    $177
    HOU
    Houston
    OAK
    Oakland
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20
    $187
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    OAK
    Oakland
    JetBlue

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sun, Sep 10
    $190
Flight stats for Lafayette - did you know?
  • Lafayette is 12 mi from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA).
  • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport (Oakland, CA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.
    • Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,904 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Metropolitan Oakland Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lafayette