We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

La Puente is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)


Cheap flights to La Puente recently found by travelers *

La Puente is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 27
    $73
    OAK
    Oakland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $79
    RNO
    Reno
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $79
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    $87
    SJC
    San Jose
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 3 - Fri, Oct 6
    $99
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 9
    $107
    SMF
    Sacramento
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 11
    $107
    PDX
    Portland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 3 - Wed, Oct 18
    $119
    SEA
    Seattle
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 27
    $137
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 11
    $163
Flight stats for La Puente - did you know?
  • La Puente is 19 mi from Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA).
  • Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Long Beach Municipal Airport.
    • Long Beach Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 453 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Long Beach Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Puente