We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Joshua Tree is served by Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)


Cheap flights to Joshua Tree recently found by travelers *

Joshua Tree is served by Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)

    SEA
    Seattle
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Mon, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 27
    $134
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Sat, Mar 18
    $157
    PHX
    Phoenix
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 17
    $177
    PDX
    Portland
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 11
    $177
    YVR
    Vancouver
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    WestJet

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $190
    RNO
    Reno
    PSP
    Palm Springs

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    $214
    YWG
    Winnipeg
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    WestJet

    Sun, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 27
    $264
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 8
    $294
    NYC
    New York City
    PSP
    Palm Springs

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 9
    $295
    BOS
    Boston
    PSP
    Palm Springs

    Mon, Mar 27 - Wed, Mar 29
    $299
Several popular airlines fly into Palm Springs Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Joshua Tree - did you know?
  • Joshua Tree is 24 mi from Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA).
  • Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Palm Springs Municipal Airport.
    • Palm Springs Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 581 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Palm Springs Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Joshua Tree