We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Isla Vista is served by Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA)


Cheap flights to Isla Vista recently found by travelers *

Isla Vista is served by Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Sun, May 7 - Sun, May 7
    $199
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 4
    $203
    RNO
    Reno
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 9
    $234
    MCI
    Kansas City
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    American Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Wed, May 17
    $262
    PDX
    Portland
    SBA
    Santa Barbara

    Thu, Apr 13 - Thu, Apr 20
    $262
    GEG
    Spokane
    SBA
    Santa Barbara

    Wed, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 10
    $266
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Fri, Sep 29
    $294
    SEA
    Seattle
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Tue, Sep 12
    $297
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    $313
    CHI
    Chicago
    SBA
    Santa Barbara
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 22
    $314
Several popular airlines fly into Santa Barbara Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Isla Vista - did you know?
  • Isla Vista is 1 mi from Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA).
  • Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (Santa Barbara, CA)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Santa Barbara Municipal Airport.
    • Santa Barbara Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 273 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Santa Barbara Municipal Airport.