We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Half Moon Bay is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Cheap flights to Half Moon Bay recently found by travelers *

Half Moon Bay is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Wed, Aug 30
    $77
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 8
    $85
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Mon, Sep 11
    $87
    BUR
    Burbank
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 20
    $95
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $97
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $97
    SAN
    San Diego
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 17
    $117
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Wed, Sep 20
    $119
    SEA
    Seattle
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 18 - Sun, May 20
    $127
    CLE
    Cleveland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $137
Flight stats for Half Moon Bay - did you know?
  • Half Moon Bay is 11 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,029 domestic flights and 1,732 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Half Moon Bay