We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Gardena is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Cheap flights to Gardena recently found by travelers *

Gardena is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    DEN
    Denver
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Aug 26 - Mon, Aug 28
    $83
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $83
    CHI
    Chicago
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 29 - Tue, Jan 30
    $85
    CLE
    Cleveland
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    $89
    DFW
    Dallas
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 16
    $93
    OAK
    Oakland
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Tue, Sep 12
    $93
    SEA
    Seattle
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 20
    $99
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Virgin America

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    $101
    PDX
    Portland
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $109
Flight stats for Gardena - did you know?
  • Gardena is 6 mi from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 174 cities.
    • Every week, at least 17,605 domestic flights and 3,718 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gardena