We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Foster City is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Foster City recently found by travelers *

Foster City is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Mar 11 - Sat, Mar 11
    $119
    CHI
    Chicago
    SFO
    San Francisco
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $127
    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 6
    $127
    ONT
    Ontario
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 25
    $137
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 26
    $142
    HOU
    Houston
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $147
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Mon, Nov 6
    $147
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    JetBlue Airways

    Fri, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 26
    $157
    SEA
    Seattle
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    $157
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $169
Several popular airlines fly into SFO Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Foster City - did you know?
  • Foster City is 7 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Foster City