We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kuala Perlis is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kuala Perlis recently found by travelers *

Kuala Perlis is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jul 20 - Thu, Jul 27
    $134
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 6
    $156
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Fri, Oct 6
    $193
    CMB
    Colombo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SriLankan Airlines

    Fri, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 20
    $269
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Biman Bangladesh Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Tue, Oct 10
    $276
    BJS
    Beijing
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air China

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 29
    $311
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Jul 18 - Thu, Aug 17
    $398
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Qatar Airways

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 8
    $459
    CAI
    Cairo
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Saudia Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Mon, Jul 31
    $481
    ISB
    Islamabad
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Qatar Airways

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 15
    $490
Flight stats for Kuala Perlis - did you know?
  • Kuala Perlis is 275 mi from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuala Perlis