We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Encinitas is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Encinitas recently found by travelers *

Encinitas is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    DEN
    Denver
    SAN
    San Diego
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Tue, Sep 12
    $83
    HOU
    Houston
    SAN
    San Diego
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 6
    $93
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SAN
    San Diego
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 12
    $93
    SJC
    San Jose
    SAN
    San Diego
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Wed, Aug 30
    $97
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SAN
    San Diego
    Virgin America

    Thu, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 3
    $117
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    SAN
    San Diego
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Wed, Aug 30
    $118
    CHI
    Chicago
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Wed, Nov 1
    $119
    AUS
    Austin
    SAN
    San Diego
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 22
    $128
    ORL
    Orlando
    SAN
    San Diego
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    $129
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    SAN
    San Diego
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $137
Flight stats for Encinitas - did you know?
  • Encinitas is 22 mi from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Encinitas