We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Dunlap is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)


Cheap flights to Dunlap recently found by travelers *

Dunlap is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)

    SAN
    San Diego
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Tue, Sep 19
    $144
    PHX
    Phoenix
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Mon, Oct 16
    $203
    PDX
    Portland
    FAT
    Fresno
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $225
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    FAT
    Fresno
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    $227
    ELP
    El Paso
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 16
    $228
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    FAT
    Fresno
    Aeromexico

    Thu, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 16
    $256
    SEA
    Seattle
    FAT
    Fresno
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
    $265
    CHI
    Chicago
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 18
    $266
    ABQ
    Albuquerque
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    $269
    SAT
    San Antonio
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Mon, Sep 18
    $296
Flight stats for Dunlap - did you know?
  • Dunlap is 32 mi from Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA).
  • Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of Fresno Air Terminal.
    • Fresno Air Terminal offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 494 domestic flights and 15 international flights depart from Fresno Air Terminal.