We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Coulterville is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)


Cheap flights to Coulterville recently found by travelers *

Coulterville is served by Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)

    SAN
    San Diego
    FAT
    Fresno
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Fri, May 19
    $177
    DAL
    Dallas
    FAT
    Fresno

    Fri, Mar 17 - Tue, Mar 21
    $200
    PHX
    Phoenix
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 29
    $211
    PDX
    Portland
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Fri, Mar 17
    $251
    SNA
    Orange
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Sat, Mar 25
    $312
    HOU
    Houston
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $332
    GEG
    Spokane
    FAT
    Fresno
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 11
    $342
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    FAT
    Fresno
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    $348
    WAS
    Washington DC
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $348
    OKC
    Oklahoma City
    FAT
    Fresno
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 22
    $354
Several popular airlines fly into Fresno Air Terminal, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Coulterville - did you know?
  • Coulterville is 70 mi from Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA).
  • Fresno Air Terminal (Fresno, CA)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Fresno Air Terminal.
    • Fresno Air Terminal offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 483 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Fresno Air Terminal.

Shop for hotels in Coulterville