We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cathedral City is served by Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)


Cheap flights to Cathedral City recently found by travelers *

Cathedral City is served by Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)

    BLI
    Bellingham
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 26
    $138
    SEA
    Seattle
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 28
    $144
    PHX
    Phoenix
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $163
    PDX
    Portland
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Thu, Jun 8
    $219
    YVR
    Vancouver
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 28
    $228
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Mon, Jun 19 - Thu, Jun 22
    $229
    NYC
    New York City
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    JetBlue

    Thu, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 3
    $237
    SJC
    San Jose
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 15
    $282
    SMF
    Sacramento
    PSP
    Palm Springs

    Thu, Nov 23 - Thu, Nov 30
    $292
    OAK
    Oakland
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Tue, Sep 12
    $302
Flight stats for Cathedral City - did you know?
  • Cathedral City is 3 mi from Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA).
  • Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Palm Springs Municipal Airport.
    • Palm Springs Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 581 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Palm Springs Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cathedral City