We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Castella is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Castella recently found by travelers *

Castella is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
    $120
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 15
    $147
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    $157
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MFR
    Medford
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Nov 27 - Thu, Nov 30
    $165
    OAK
    Oakland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Wed, Dec 6
    $196
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Dec 8 - Mon, Dec 11
    $228
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Dec 25 - Wed, Jan 3
    $230
    ONT
    Ontario
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
    $232
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Jan 27 - Tue, Jan 30
    $234
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
    $242
Flight stats for Castella - did you know?
  • Castella is 89 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 300 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.