We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Carnelian Bay is served by Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV)


Cheap flights to Carnelian Bay recently found by travelers *

Carnelian Bay is served by Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV)

    LGB
    Long Beach
    RNO
    Reno
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 17 - Tue, May 23
    $67
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    RNO
    Reno
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    $89
    CHI
    Chicago
    RNO
    Reno
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    $92
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    RNO
    Reno
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 9
    $101
    SJC
    San Jose
    RNO
    Reno
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Fri, May 19
    $111
    SFO
    San Francisco
    RNO
    Reno
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sun, May 28
    $137
    SNA
    Orange
    RNO
    Reno
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 14
    $143
    BOI
    Boise
    RNO
    Reno
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Sat, May 20
    $152
    BUR
    Burbank
    RNO
    Reno
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Tue, May 30
    $160
    SAN
    San Diego
    RNO
    Reno

    Sat, Jun 10 - Tue, Jun 13
    $174
Flight stats for Carnelian Bay - did you know?
  • Carnelian Bay is 25 mi from Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV).
  • Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport (Reno, NV)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport.
    • Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 896 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Reno-Tahoe Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carnelian Bay