We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Carmel is served by Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA)


Cheap flights to Carmel recently found by travelers *

Carmel is served by Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA)

    SEA
    Seattle
    MRY
    Monterey
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Fri, Apr 21
    $168
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MRY
    Monterey

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 23
    $185
    SAN
    San Diego
    MRY
    Monterey
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Sun, May 21
    $190
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MRY
    Monterey
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Sun, Jul 2
    $203
    TUS
    Tucson
    MRY
    Monterey
    American Airlines

    Thu, Feb 23 - Thu, Mar 2
    $232
    LGB
    Long Beach
    MRY
    Monterey
    American Airlines

    Mon, Apr 10 - Wed, Apr 12
    $269
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    MRY
    Monterey

    Thu, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 9
    $270
    ONT
    Ontario
    MRY
    Monterey
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Wed, Mar 22
    $274
    SNA
    Orange
    MRY
    Monterey
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Sun, Apr 2
    $284
    CHI
    Chicago
    MRY
    Monterey

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $284
Several popular airlines fly into Monterey Peninsula Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Carmel - did you know?
  • Carmel is 4 mi from Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA).
  • Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Monterey Peninsula Airport.
    • Monterey Peninsula Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Monterey Peninsula Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carmel