We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Canby is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Canby recently found by travelers *

Canby is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford

    Tue, Oct 10 - Sat, Oct 14
    $173
    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 7
    $187
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27
    $199
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Fri, Sep 1
    $202
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford

    Mon, Aug 21 - Fri, Sep 1
    $217
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 21
    $228
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 15 - Tue, Aug 22
    $230
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $236
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Fri, Aug 25
    $252
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Oct 7
    $304
Flight stats for Canby - did you know?
  • Canby is 121 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 301 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.