We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cambria is served by Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA)


Cheap flights to Cambria recently found by travelers *

Cambria is served by Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA)

    SAN
    San Diego
    MRY
    Monterey
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    $144
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MRY
    Monterey
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 31 - Fri, Sep 8
    $185
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MRY
    Monterey
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 10
    $186
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MRY
    Monterey
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 25 - Wed, Aug 2
    $203
    PDX
    Portland
    MRY
    Monterey

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 17
    $238
    GEG
    Spokane
    MRY
    Monterey
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 23
    $260
    SNA
    Orange
    MRY
    Monterey
    United Airlines

    Sun, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 22
    $292
    SEA
    Seattle
    MRY
    Monterey

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    $297
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    MRY
    Monterey

    Sat, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 14
    $298
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    MRY
    Monterey
    United Airlines

    Fri, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 16
    $314
Flight stats for Cambria - did you know?
  • Cambria is 82 mi from Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA).
  • Monterey Peninsula Airport (Monterey, CA)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Monterey Peninsula Airport.
    • Monterey Peninsula Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Monterey Peninsula Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cambria