We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Buena Park is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)


Cheap flights to Buena Park recently found by travelers *

Buena Park is served by Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 20
    $79
    OAK
    Oakland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 23
    $97
    SFO
    San Francisco
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Fri, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 26
    $103
    SJC
    San Jose
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Sat, Jun 24 - Tue, Jun 27
    $103
    SMF
    Sacramento
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 28
    $123
    RNO
    Reno
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Mon, Oct 2 - Wed, Oct 4
    $128
    PDX
    Portland
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 21
    $135
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Aug 23
    $153
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LGB
    Long Beach
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 6
    $163
    SEA
    Seattle
    LGB
    Long Beach
    JetBlue

    Mon, Nov 6 - Tue, Nov 7
    $193
Flight stats for Buena Park - did you know?
  • Buena Park is 9 mi from Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA).
  • Long Beach Municipal Airport (Long Beach, CA)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Long Beach Municipal Airport.
    • Long Beach Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 462 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Long Beach Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Buena Park