We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Brentwood is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to Brentwood recently found by travelers *

Brentwood is served by Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)

    SFO
    San Francisco
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, Apr 25
    $71
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    United Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Thu, Mar 30
    $77
    DEN
    Denver
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 9
    $77
    OAK
    Oakland
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
    $77
    PDX
    Portland
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $77
    DFW
    Dallas
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Wed, Apr 26
    $109
    CHI
    Chicago
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Tue, May 16
    $115
    SMF
    Sacramento
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, May 3 - Wed, May 10
    $117
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Aeromexico

    Fri, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 3
    $124
    ATL
    Atlanta
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 17
    $137
Several popular airlines fly into Los Angeles Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Brentwood - did you know?
  • Brentwood is 331 mi from Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA).
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Brentwood