We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bolinas is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)


Cheap flights to Bolinas recently found by travelers *

Bolinas is served by SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Fri, Oct 20 - Mon, Oct 23
    $85
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Mon, Nov 6 - Mon, Nov 6
    $91
    CHI
    Chicago
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 5
    $93
    BUR
    Burbank
    SFO
    San Francisco
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Mon, Oct 23
    $95
    SNA
    Orange
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Thu, Oct 19
    $107
    ORL
    Orlando
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 13
    $107
    SEA
    Seattle
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 25
    $111
    PDX
    Portland
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $117
    SAN
    San Diego
    SFO
    San Francisco
    Virgin America

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    $117
Flight stats for Bolinas - did you know?
  • Bolinas is 26 mi from SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA).
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,628 domestic flights and 1,831 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bolinas