We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Zavalatica is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)


Cheap flights to Zavalatica recently found by travelers *

Zavalatica is served by Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)

    SPU
    Split
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Mon, Aug 21
    $99
    PRN
    Pristina
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Croatia Airlines

    Wed, Jul 26 - Fri, Aug 4
    $210
    CAI
    Cairo
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Wed, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 18
    $441
    BOS
    Boston
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Mon, Sep 18
    $592
    NYC
    New York City
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, Aug 14 - Tue, Sep 26
    $593
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Emirates

    Tue, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 25
    $652
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Aeroflot

    Mon, Mar 12 - Wed, Mar 21
    $669
    MIA
    Miami
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 30
    $733
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ZAG
    Zagreb

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 17
    $749
    CHI
    Chicago
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 10
    $807
Flight stats for Zavalatica - did you know?
  • Zavalatica is 200 mi from Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia).
  • Pleso Airport (Zagreb, Croatia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Pleso Airport.
    • Pleso Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 1,022 international flights depart from Pleso Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zavalatica