We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Pine Bluff is served by Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)


Cheap flights to Pine Bluff recently found by travelers *

Pine Bluff is served by Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)

    ORL
    Orlando
    LIT
    Little Rock
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 10
    $156
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIT
    Little Rock
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Aug 11 - Mon, Aug 14
    $208
    DAL
    Dallas
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    $215
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LIT
    Little Rock

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 27
    $228
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $299
    DEN
    Denver
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Sep 12
    $305
    CLT
    Charlotte
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    $307
    NYC
    New York City
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    $309
    HOU
    Houston
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 10
    $309
    SNA
    Orange
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 30
    $324
Flight stats for Pine Bluff - did you know?
  • Pine Bluff is 36 mi from Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR).
  • Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Little Rock Regional Airport.
    • Little Rock Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 530 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Little Rock Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pine Bluff