We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Juan Dolio is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)


Cheap flights to Juan Dolio recently found by travelers *

Juan Dolio is served by Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)

    SJU
    San Juan
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 16
    $176
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 2
    $196
    MIA
    Miami
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Sat, Apr 1
    $196
    PAP
    Port-au-Prince
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Sun, Mar 26 - Sun, Apr 23
    $240
    DTT
    Detroit
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    United Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Thu, May 11
    $270
    ORL
    Orlando
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Copa Airlines

    Fri, Apr 21 - Tue, Apr 25
    $273
    SXM
    St. Maarten-St. Martin
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    PAWA Dominicana

    Sat, Apr 29 - Fri, May 5
    $280
    PTP
    Pointe-a-Pitre
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Air Caraibes

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sat, Apr 15
    $306
    BOG
    Bogota
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Avianca

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    $308
    MDE
    Medellin
    SDQ
    Santo Domingo
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 11
    $312
Several popular airlines fly into Las Americas Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Juan Dolio - did you know?
  • Juan Dolio is 16 mi from Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic).
  • Las Americas Airport (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Las Americas Airport.
    • Las Americas Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 588 international flights depart from Las Americas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Juan Dolio