We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Letterfrack is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Letterfrack recently found by travelers *

Letterfrack is served by Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)

    PVD
    Providence
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 30
    $359
    SWF
    Newburgh
    SNN
    Shannon

    Wed, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 28
    $359
    BOS
    Boston
    SNN
    Shannon
    Aer Lingus

    Sun, Sep 17 - Wed, Sep 27
    $504
    NYC
    New York City
    SNN
    Shannon

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    $509
    CHI
    Chicago
    SNN
    Shannon

    Sat, Sep 9 - Mon, Sep 18
    $537
    BDL
    Hartford
    SNN
    Shannon

    Tue, May 23 - Wed, May 31
    $543
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 15
    $587
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    SNN
    Shannon

    Mon, Oct 16 - Thu, Oct 26
    $632
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SNN
    Shannon

    Fri, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 29
    $657
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SNN
    Shannon
    British Airways

    Tue, Aug 1 - Wed, Aug 16
    $679
Flight stats for Letterfrack - did you know?
  • Letterfrack is 72 mi from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Letterfrack