We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Stoykite is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Cheap flights to Stoykite recently found by travelers *

Stoykite is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)

    VAR
    Varna
    SOF
    Sofia
    Bulgaria Air

    Tue, May 23 - Sun, May 28
    $63
    BUH
    Bucharest
    SOF
    Sofia
    TAROM

    Wed, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 28
    $118
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    SOF
    Sofia

    Thu, Sep 7 - Thu, Sep 14
    $206
    VNO
    Vilnius
    SOF
    Sofia
    Austrian Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 2
    $229
    KIV
    Chisinau
    SOF
    Sofia
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 17
    $252
    EVN
    Yerevan
    SOF
    Sofia
    Aeroflot

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    $333
    CAI
    Cairo
    SOF
    Sofia
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 24
    $353
    BEY
    Beirut
    SOF
    Sofia

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    $391
    AMM
    Amman
    SOF
    Sofia
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    $396
    TSE
    Astana
    SOF
    Sofia
    Aeroflot

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, Sep 9
    $449
Flight stats for Stoykite - did you know?
  • Stoykite is 96 mi from Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria).
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stoykite