We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sierra Vista is served by Tucson Intl Airport (Tucson, AZ)


Cheap flights to Sierra Vista recently found by travelers *

Sierra Vista is served by Tucson Intl Airport (Tucson, AZ)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    TUS
    Tucson
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 23
    $155
    FAT
    Fresno
    TUS
    Tucson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    $220
    SJC
    San Jose
    TUS
    Tucson
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Thu, Oct 5
    $223
    DSM
    Des Moines
    TUS
    Tucson
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Wed, Nov 1
    $248
    DEN
    Denver
    TUS
    Tucson
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 12
    $259
    BUR
    Burbank
    TUS
    Tucson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    $260
    SAN
    San Diego
    TUS
    Tucson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jul 18 - Wed, Jul 19
    $260
    SNA
    Orange
    TUS
    Tucson
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 11
    $270
    CLE
    Cleveland
    TUS
    Tucson
    United Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $272
    NYC
    New York City
    TUS
    Tucson
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Wed, Nov 1
    $276
Flight stats for Sierra Vista - did you know?
  • Sierra Vista is 54 mi from Tucson Intl Airport (Tucson, AZ).
  • Tucson Intl Airport (Tucson, AZ)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Tucson Intl Airport.
    • Tucson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,638 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Tucson Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sierra Vista