We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Prescott is served by Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)


Cheap flights to Prescott recently found by travelers *

Prescott is served by Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)

    DFW
    Dallas
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 17
    $215
    DAL
    Dallas
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 9
    $215
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LIT
    Little Rock

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $238
    STL
    Saint Louis
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $249
    NYC
    New York City
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 28
    $267
    DAY
    Dayton
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 11
    $277
    AUS
    Austin
    LIT
    Little Rock

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 29
    $286
    HOU
    Houston
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $286
    CLT
    Charlotte
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 27 - Mon, Jul 3
    $293
    SAT
    San Antonio
    LIT
    Little Rock

    Thu, May 4 - Tue, May 9
    $296
Several popular airlines fly into Little Rock Regional Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Prescott - did you know?
  • Prescott is 1152 mi from Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR).
  • Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Little Rock Regional Airport.
    • Little Rock Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Little Rock Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prescott