We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Prescott is served by Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)


Cheap flights to Prescott recently found by travelers *

Prescott is served by Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)

    ORL
    Orlando
    LIT
    Little Rock
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 8 - Tue, Jun 13
    $136
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIT
    Little Rock
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 12
    $183
    DAL
    Dallas
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Tue, Jun 6
    $197
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 20
    $238
    DFW
    Dallas
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Fri, May 12
    $273
    DEN
    Denver
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 13
    $305
    CLT
    Charlotte
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 17
    $307
    NYC
    New York City
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 17
    $331
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    LIT
    Little Rock

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    $337
    DAY
    Dayton
    LIT
    Little Rock

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    $338
Flight stats for Prescott - did you know?
  • Prescott is 1152 mi from Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR).
  • Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Little Rock Regional Airport.
    • Little Rock Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Little Rock Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prescott