We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Payson is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)


Cheap flights to Payson recently found by travelers *

Payson is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)

    PDX
    Portland
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $78
    SEA
    Seattle
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 21
    $98
    DAL
    Dallas
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Mon, Jun 12
    $99
    DTT
    Detroit
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Tue, Jun 13
    $137
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Tue, Jun 6
    $143
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    $146
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $148
    CHI
    Chicago
    PHX
    Phoenix
    United Airlines

    Sun, May 28 - Tue, Jun 6
    $152
    LGB
    Long Beach
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Tue, Oct 31
    $163
    ONT
    Ontario
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    $163
Flight stats for Payson - did you know?
  • Payson is 67 mi from Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ).
  • Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
    • Sky Harbor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,211 domestic flights and 441 international flights depart from Sky Harbor Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Payson