We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Mesa is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)


Cheap flights to Mesa recently found by travelers *

Mesa is served by Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)

    DEN
    Denver
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 10
    $78
    COS
    Colorado Springs
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 3
    $98
    DTT
    Detroit
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Tue, Jul 11
    $128
    PDX
    Portland
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Sun, Jul 2 - Tue, Jul 18
    $128
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 12
    $129
    CHI
    Chicago
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Sep 12
    $137
    SEA
    Seattle
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 10
    $154
    CLE
    Cleveland
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 10
    $158
    ONT
    Ontario
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Thu, Sep 7
    $163
    SNA
    Orange
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 28 - Thu, Nov 9
    $163
Flight stats for Mesa - did you know?
  • Mesa is 11 mi from Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ).
  • Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
    • Sky Harbor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,211 domestic flights and 441 international flights depart from Sky Harbor Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mesa