We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Concordia is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Concordia recently found by travelers *

Concordia is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Air France

    Thu, Jun 29 - Mon, Jul 10
    $163
    CWB
    Curitiba
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28
    $228
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, May 31
    $234
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Fri, Oct 6 - Sat, Oct 21
    $236
    POA
    Porto Alegre
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    $241
    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Thu, Jun 22 - Mon, Jun 26
    $243
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Wed, Jun 28 - Sat, Jul 1
    $292
    CNF
    Belo Horizonte
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    GOL Airlines

    Mon, May 22 - Mon, May 29
    $294
    LPB
    La Paz
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LAN

    Tue, May 23 - Mon, May 29
    $371
    SSA
    Salvador
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 16
    $371
Flight stats for Concordia - did you know?
  • Concordia is 238 mi from Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 280 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.
  • Concordia is 219 mi from Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina).
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.

Shop for hotels in Concordia