We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Central Argentina is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports


Cheap flights to Central Argentina recently found by travelers *

Central Argentina is served by 2 Buenos Aires area airports

    RGA
    Rio Grande
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 30
    $162
    MVD
    Montevideo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Air France

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 16
    $163
    MDZ
    Mendoza
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Andes Lineas Aereas

    Fri, Aug 18 - Thu, Aug 31
    $182
    SCL
    Santiago
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LATAM Airlines

    Tue, Dec 19 - Fri, Dec 22
    $191
    ASU
    Asuncion
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Mon, Aug 14 - Thu, Aug 17
    $244
    COR
    Cordoba
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    $265
    POA
    Porto Alegre
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 10
    $271
    RIO
    Rio de Janeiro
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    LATAM Airlines Brasil

    Fri, Aug 25 - Fri, Sep 1
    $279
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, Aug 21 - Wed, Aug 23
    $279
    LIM
    Lima
    BUE
    Buenos Aires

    Sun, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 28
    $301
Flight stats for Central Argentina - did you know?
  • Jorge Newbery Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Jorge Newbery Airport.
    • Jorge Newbery Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,995 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Jorge Newbery Airport.
  • Ministro Pistarini Airport (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Ministro Pistarini Airport.
    • Ministro Pistarini Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 280 domestic flights and 1,169 international flights depart from Ministro Pistarini Airport.

Shop for hotels in Central Argentina