We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Beaufort West is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)


Cheap flights to Beaufort West recently found by travelers *

Beaufort West is served by Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)

    WDH
    Windhoek
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Namibia

    Mon, Jul 24 - Fri, Jul 28
    $246
    LAD
    Luanda
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    TAAG Angola Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 25
    $309
    GBE
    Gaborone
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Air Botswana

    Mon, Sep 25 - Fri, Sep 29
    $310
    LVI
    Livingstone
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kenya Airways

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $351
    HRE
    Harare
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    South African Airways

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 26
    $358
    FIH
    Kinshasa
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Fri, Aug 4 - Mon, Aug 14
    $456
    SAO
    Sao Paulo
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    TAAG Angola Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Mon, Jun 12
    $509
    NBO
    Nairobi
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Thu, Dec 7
    $534
    ACC
    Accra
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    Kenya Airways

    Thu, Apr 27 - Wed, Jun 7
    $624
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    CPT
    Cape Town Central

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    $636
Several popular airlines fly into Cape Town Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Beaufort West - did you know?
  • Beaufort West is 256 mi from Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa).
  • Cape Town Intl Airport (Cape Town Central, South Africa)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Cape Town Intl Airport.
    • Cape Town Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,806 domestic flights and 371 international flights depart from Cape Town Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Beaufort West