We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Lake Havasu City is served by McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV)


Cheap flights to Lake Havasu City recently found by travelers *

Lake Havasu City is served by McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV)

    SFO
    San Francisco
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 27
    $57
    DEN
    Denver
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 14
    $59
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Wed, Sep 27
    $81
    SAN
    San Diego
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 22
    $81
    FAT
    Fresno
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Allegiant Air

    Sat, Jun 17 - Fri, Jun 23
    $83
    OAK
    Oakland
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 21
    $83
    PDX
    Portland
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 21
    $89
    SEA
    Seattle
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 23
    $103
    CLE
    Cleveland
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Oct 3
    $117
    DAL
    Dallas
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $117
Flight stats for Lake Havasu City - did you know?
  • Lake Havasu City is 120 mi from McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV).
  • McCarran Intl Airport (Las Vegas, NV)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of McCarran Intl Airport.
    • McCarran Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,225 domestic flights and 651 international flights depart from McCarran Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lake Havasu City