We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Palmer is served by Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK)


Cheap flights to Palmer recently found by travelers *

Palmer is served by Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK)

    FAI
    Fairbanks
    ANC
    Anchorage

    Thu, May 18 - Sun, May 21
    $158
    SEA
    Seattle
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 20
    $179
    PDX
    Portland
    ANC
    Anchorage

    Thu, Jun 29 - Mon, Jul 3
    $266
    SMF
    Sacramento
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 18
    $273
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ANC
    Anchorage
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 3 - Thu, Jul 13
    $312
    JNU
    Juneau
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 9
    $334
    GEG
    Spokane
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Jul 19 - Sat, Jul 22
    $357
    BOS
    Boston
    ANC
    Anchorage
    United Airlines

    Mon, Apr 24 - Mon, May 8
    $379
    SFO
    San Francisco
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Wed, May 17
    $386
    PHX
    Phoenix
    ANC
    Anchorage

    Mon, Jul 3 - Mon, Jul 17
    $396
Several popular airlines fly into Anchorage Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Palmer - did you know?
  • Palmer is 41 mi from Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK).
  • Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Anchorage Intl Airport.
    • Anchorage Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,373 domestic flights and 364 international flights depart from Anchorage Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Palmer