We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Tahaa is served by Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)


Cheap flights to Tahaa recently found by travelers *

Tahaa is served by Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)

    RFP
    Raiatea
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Wed, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 28
    $291
    BOB
    Bora Bora
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $371
    FAV
    Fakarava
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Sat, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 4
    $419
    RAR
    Rarotonga
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    $607
    NHV
    Nuku Hiva
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air Tahiti

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 21
    $636
    HNL
    Honolulu
    PPT
    Papeete
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Sat, Jun 3
    $777
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air France

    Tue, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 28
    $989
    SEA
    Seattle
    PPT
    Papeete

    Thu, Aug 24 - Wed, Sep 6
    $1,388
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air France

    Thu, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 18
    $1,420
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PPT
    Papeete
    Air France

    Thu, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 7
    $1,491
Flight stats for Tahaa - did you know?
  • Tahaa is 140 mi from Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia).
  • Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Faaa Airport.
    • Faaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 33 cities.
    • Every week, at least 721 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Faaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tahaa