We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bethel is served by Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK)


Cheap flights to Bethel recently found by travelers *

Bethel is served by Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK)

    FAI
    Fairbanks
    ANC
    Anchorage

    Thu, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 7
    $158
    SEA
    Seattle
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Mon, Jun 19
    $202
    PDX
    Portland
    ANC
    Anchorage
    JetBlue Airways

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 5
    $209
    SMF
    Sacramento
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Sep 26
    $281
    PHX
    Phoenix
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    $295
    SAN
    San Diego
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $309
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 17
    $322
    JNU
    Juneau
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 9
    $334
    SFO
    San Francisco
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 18
    $343
    SJC
    San Jose
    ANC
    Anchorage
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 9
    $357
Several popular airlines fly into Anchorage Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bethel - did you know?
  • Bethel is 395 mi from Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK).
  • Anchorage Intl Airport (Anchorage, AK)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Anchorage Intl Airport.
    • Anchorage Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,373 domestic flights and 364 international flights depart from Anchorage Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bethel