We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Rafael de Escazu is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to San Rafael de Escazu recently found by travelers *

San Rafael de Escazu is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Tue, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 3
    $149
    MGA
    Managua
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 19
    $149
    SAL
    San Salvador
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Sep 1
    $158
    PTY
    Panama City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, Sep 27 - Tue, Oct 3
    $184
    MIA
    Miami
    SJO
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 11 - Tue, Oct 24
    $216
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Sun, Dec 10 - Tue, Dec 19
    $230
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJO
    San Jose
    JetBlue

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 16
    $236
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 19
    $281
    CUN
    Cancun
    SJO
    San Jose

    Tue, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 27
    $281
    MTY
    Monterrey
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 28
    $284
Flight stats for San Rafael de Escazu - did you know?
  • San Rafael de Escazu is 6 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Rafael de Escazu