We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Playa Tortuga is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Playa Tortuga recently found by travelers *

Playa Tortuga is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 23
    $75
    SAL
    San Salvador
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Wed, Aug 2 - Thu, Aug 3
    $99
    MGA
    Managua
    SJO
    San Jose

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 23
    $117
    PTY
    Panama City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $141
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Aeromexico

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7
    $162
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Thu, Apr 27
    $183
    ORL
    Orlando
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Sun, May 14
    $197
    MIA
    Miami
    SJO
    San Jose

    Thu, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 30
    $200
    GDL
    Guadalajara
    SJO
    San Jose
    Volaris

    Wed, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 11
    $212
    TPA
    Tampa
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Mon, May 8
    $217
Several popular airlines fly into Juan Santamaria Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Playa Tortuga - did you know?
  • Playa Tortuga is 73 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 861 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Playa Tortuga