We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Puerto Viejo de Talamanca is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Puerto Viejo de Talamanca recently found by travelers *

Puerto Viejo de Talamanca is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 3
    $149
    MGA
    Managua
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 17
    $149
    PTY
    Panama City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Mon, Nov 20 - Wed, Jan 10
    $158
    SAL
    San Salvador
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Fri, Sep 15 - Mon, Sep 18
    $158
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 15
    $196
    MEX
    Mexico City
    SJO
    San Jose
    Avianca

    Fri, Feb 23 - Tue, Feb 27
    $202
    MIA
    Miami
    SJO
    San Jose
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 5
    $216
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SJO
    San Jose
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 9 - Tue, Sep 19
    $281
    MTY
    Monterrey
    SJO
    San Jose
    Copa Airlines

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 28
    $284
    CUN
    Cancun
    SJO
    San Jose

    Thu, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 8
    $300
Flight stats for Puerto Viejo de Talamanca - did you know?
  • Puerto Viejo de Talamanca is 101 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 176 domestic flights and 636 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Puerto Viejo de Talamanca