We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bagaces is served by Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Bagaces recently found by travelers *

Bagaces is served by Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)

    GUA
    Guatemala City
    LIR
    Liberia
    Avianca

    Mon, Dec 4 - Thu, Dec 7
    $255
    NYC
    New York City
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Sat, Jun 10
    $328
    HOU
    Houston
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Sun, Sep 10 - Thu, Sep 14
    $354
    SEA
    Seattle
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Mon, Apr 24 - Thu, May 4
    $367
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    LIR
    Liberia
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 8
    $372
    WAS
    Washington DC
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 30
    $400
    ROC
    Rochester
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jan 1 - Tue, Jan 9
    $418
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Mon, Oct 2
    $431
    OAK
    Oakland
    LIR
    Liberia
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 4 - Fri, Jan 12
    $431
    ORL
    Orlando
    LIR
    Liberia
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 23
    $431
Several popular airlines fly into Liberia Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bagaces - did you know?
  • Bagaces is 20 mi from Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica).
  • Liberia Airport (Liberia, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Liberia Airport.
    • Liberia Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 259 international flights depart from Liberia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bagaces